TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

DDA term dates and watching days

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

MORE HOUSE SCHOOL

More House School

MoreHouse, in Knightsbridge, London SW1X 0AA

SPRING TERM 2020

Monday 6th January – Sunday 29th March

Half Term 

Monday 17th February– Sunday 23rd February

 

 

Watching Days

19th, 21st  & 22nd March.

Parents are invited in for the last 15 mins of each class.

Classes are open to all students!

 

Summer Term 2020

Saturday 18th April – Sunday 5th July 

Half-Term 

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

Autumn Term 2020

Saturday 5th Sept – Tuesday 15th Dec 

Half-Term 

Monday 19th Oct -Monday 2nd Nov

AMERICAN SCHOOL IN LONDON

American School in London

Monday’s @ American School in London (ASL)

Spring Term 2020

Monday 6 January  – Sunday 29 March

Half Term

Monday 17th February– Sunday 23rd February

Classes are only open to ASL students.

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 15th April – Wednesday 10th June

Half-Term

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

Autumm Term 2020

Wednesday 2nd September – Monday 21st December Half-Term Monday 19th October -Monday 2nd November

Monday 12th October –Tuesday 13th October – October Break Wednesday 25th November –Friday 27th November – Thanksgiving Break

URSULINE PREPARATORY, WIMBLEDON

URSULINE PREPARATORY

Wimbledon,London, SW20 8HR

Weekday classes

saturday classes

Spring Term 2020

Spring Term 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 27th March

Saturday 11th January – Saturday 28th March

Summer Term 2020

Tuesday 21st April – Friday 10th July

Half Term

Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020

Summer Term 2020

Saturday 18th April – Sunday 5th July 

Half-Term 

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

Autumn Term 2020

Monday 7th Sept – Friday 10th Dec

Half Term

Monday 26 Oct – Friday 30 Oct 

Autumn Term 2020

Saturday 5th Sept – Saturday 12th Dec Half-Term 

Monday 19th Oct -Monday 2nd Nov

FINTON HOUSE

Finton House

171 Trinity Road,London, SW17

Spring Term 2020

Wednesday 8th January – Thursday 26th March 

Half Term

Monday 17 – Friday 21 February

Tuesdays from September 17th – Only open to students attending Finton House

Summer Term

Thursday 23rd April – Wednesday 8th July

Half Term

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May

autumn Term

Monday 7th September – Wednesday 16th December 

Half Term

Monday 19th October – Friday 30th October

MArlborough School

Marlborough School

Draycott Avenue,
Chelsea, London
sw3 3 ap

SPRING TERM 2020

Saturday 11th January  – Saturday 28th March

Half Term 

Saturday 22nd February

Classes are open to all students!

 

Watching Days

19th, 21st  & 22nd March.

Parents are invited in for the last 15 mins of each class.

Classes are open to all students!

 

Summer Term 2020

Saturday 18th April – Sunday 5th July 

Half-Term 

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

Autumm Term 2020

Saturday 5th Sept – Saturday 12th Dec 

Half-Term 

Monday 19th Oct -Monday 2nd Nov

Regarding watching classes, please note:

We invite parents / guardians to view their child’s class(es) at the end of each term ( subject to change ) so that they can see how their child is progressing.

 

Please bear in mind that our Watching Days are not performances; we invite you to watch a normal class to observe development and progress.

 

Parents, guardians, grandparents, siblings, friends & nanny’s etc are welcome to attend but please be mindful that the children need some space in which to dance!

 

Please consider that some children in the class may be shy or nervous of dancing in front of an audience.
Due to above two points please try to bring a maximum of 2 audience members per child to watch.

We recommend children under the age of 4 are not brought to Watching Days – which is in the best interests of the children in the classes. This includes babies as it cannot be guaranteed that they will stay asleep for the duration of the class!

 

Please only bring other children with you to watch the class if they are capable of sitting still for the duration without distracting the children dancing!

 

You will be permitted to film the class and show it to siblings, friends and other family members who are not able / eligible to attend. Photograph’s may also be taken. However- please do not post on social media.

Latest Tweets

Need to Contact Us?

Address: Dakoda’s Dance Academy Within MoreHouse School 22-24 Pont Street London SW1X 0AA Tel: 07796134841/ 020 85798268 Email:info@dakodasdanceacademy.com
Open chat
Powered by