Dakoda's Dance Academy show 2015

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

  • More House School DoorMorehouse School

    MoreHouse, in Knightsbridge, London SW1X 0AA
    Classes are open to all students!

    TERM 2
    Monday 7th January – Sunday 7th April

    Half Term Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February
    SATURDAY WATCHING DAY – ALL SATURDAY STUDENTS
    – MOREHOUSE – Saturday March 30th –
    During your child’s normal class time
    SUNDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Sunday March 31st –
    11.15 – 11.30pm – Musical Theatre Mini
    2.15 – 2.30pm – Musical Theatre
    THURSDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Thursday March 28th –
    5.15 – 5.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Street Dance / Hip Hop
    6.15 – 6.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Grade 4 Ballet
    7.15 -7.30 pm – MOREHOUSE – Contemporary

    Term 3 2019
    Thursday 25th April – Sunday 7th July
    Half Term Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June
    May Day Monday 6th May – No Classes

  • DDA French NurseryThe French Nursery

    Wednesday’s @ The French Nursery

    April 25th
    May 2nd / 9th / 16th / 23rd
    June 13th /20th / 27th

    New Fall Dates coming soon

     

     

  • American School in LondonAmerican School in London

    Monday’s @ American School in London (ASL)
    Mondays from September 17th

  • DDA ursuline prepUrsuline Preparatory, Wimbledon

    Term 1 2018

    Saturday 8th September – Saturday 8th December

    Half Term Saturday Saturday 27th October

    WATCHING DAY – SATURDAY 1ST DECEMBER – ALL STUDENTS

    Term 2 2019

    Saturday 12th January – Saturday 23rd March

    Half Term Saturday 23rd February

    WATCHING DAY – SATURDAY 23rd March – ALL STUDENTS

    Tuesday’s – Only open to students attending Ursuline Prep School

    Wednesday’s – Only open to students attending Ursuline Prep School

     

     

Latest Tweets

Need to Contact Us?

Address: Dakoda’s Dance Academy Within MoreHouse School 22-24 Pont Street London SW1X 0AA Tel: 07796134841 / 020 85798268 Email:info@dakodasdanceacademy.com