Marlborough School, Chelsea

DDA term dates and watching days

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

Marlborough School

Marlborough School

Draycott Avenue,
Chelsea, London
sw3 3 ap

Term 1 2019/20

Saturday 7th September – Sunday 15th December

Classes are open to all students!

Watching day – 7th December 2019

Spring Term 2020

Saturday 11th January  – Saturday 28th March

Summer Term 2020

Saturday 18th April – Sunday 5th July 

Half-Term 

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

Autumm Term 2020

Saturday 5th Sept – Saturday 12th Dec 

Half-Term 

Monday 19th Oct -Monday 2nd Nov