More House School

DDA term dates and watching days

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

MORE HOUSE SCHOOL TERM DATES

MoreHouse, in Knightsbridge, London SW1X 0AA

TERM 1 2020/21

Saturday 5th September – Sunday 13th December

Half-Term

Monday 18th October -Sunday 31st October

TERM 2 2021

Saturday 9th January – Sunday 28th March

Easter Holidays

Monday 29th March – Friday 16th April

TERM 3 2021

Saturday 17th April– Sunday 4th July

Half Term

Monday 31th May – Sunday 6th June