More House School

DDA term dates and watching days

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

MORE HOUSE SCHOOL TERM DATES

MoreHouse, in Knightsbridge, London SW1X 0AA

SPRING TERM 19/20

Monday 6th January – Sunday 29th March

SUMMER TERM 19/20

Saturday 18th April – Sunday 5th July

Half-Term

Monday 25th May -Sunday 31st May

AUTUMN TERM 19/20

Saturday 18th September – Monday 14th December

Half-Term

Monday 19th October – Monday 2nd November