Dakoda's Dance Academy show 2015

TERM DATES & WATCHING DAYS

More House School Door

Morehouse School

MoreHouse, in Knightsbridge, London SW1X 0AA- Open to all

Term 1 2018

Saturday 8th September – Saturday 15th December
Half Term Monday 15th October – Sunday 28th October

 

SATURDAY WATCHING DAY – ALL SATURDAY STUDENTS – AT Marlborough Primary School Draycott Ave, Chelsea, London SW3 3AP Saturday December 1st 12.00 – 12.45pm

SUNDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Sunday December 2nd
11.15 – 11.30pm – Musical Theatre Mini
2.15 – 2.30pm – Musical Theatre

THURSDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Thursday December 6th
5.15 – 5.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Street Dance / Hip Hop
6.15 – 6.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Grade 4 Ballet
7.15 -7.30 pm – MOREHOUSE – Contemporary

Term 2 2019

Thursday 10th January – Sunday 7th April

Half Term Monday 18th February – Sunday 24th February

SATURDAY WATCHING DAY – ALL SATURDAY STUDENTS – MOREHOUSE – Saturday March 30th –
During your child’s normal class time

SUNDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Sunday March 31st –
11.15 – 11.30pm – Musical Theatre Mini
2.15 – 2.30pm – Musical Theatre

THURSDAY WATCHING DAY – MOREHOUSE – Thursday April 4th –
4.45 – 5.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Street Dance / Hip Hop
5.30 – 6.30pm – MOREHOUSE – Grade 4 Ballet
6.30 -7.30 pm – MOREHOUSE – Contemporary

Term 3 2019

Thursday 25th April – Sunday 7th July

Half Term Monday 27th May – Sunday 2nd June
May Day Monday 6th May – No Classes

Latest Tweets

Need to Contact Us?

Address: Dakoda’s Dance Academy Within MoreHouse School 22-24 Pont Street London SW1X 0AA Tel: 07796134841 / 020 85798268 Email:info@dakodasdanceacademy.com